Contact Eggleston Steel

Please call 01332 341536 or alternatively fill in the form below and we will be in touch very soon.

Main Office

Eggleston Steel Ltd
Centurion Way Business Park
Alfreton Road
Derby

Tel: 01332 341536
Fax: 01332 295715

Main Office

Eggleston Steel Ltd
Centurion Way Business Park
Alfreton Road
Derby
DE21 4AY

Tel: 01332 341536
Fax: 01332 295715

Email: sales@egglestonsteel.co.uk

Key contacts

Sales Department
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Dan CorcoranInternal Salesdanc@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376588
David FritchleyInternal Salesdavidf@egglestonsteel.co.uk
David MacDonaldSales Managerdavidm@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376583
Giles MeakinInternal Salesgilesm@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376573
Glenn SwansonInt/Ext Salesglenns@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376575
Jacob HewittInternal Salesjacobh@egglestonsteel.co.uk
John GregoryInt/Ext Salesjohng@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376587
Neil DohertyBusiness Developmentneild@egglestonsteelo.co.uk01332 376581
Peter SansomInternal Salespeters@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376582
Profile Division
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Colin BrownInt/Ext Salescolinb@egglestonsteel.co.uk
John MasonAssistant Managerjohnm@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Paul CartlidgeProfile Dept Managerpaulc@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376570
Samantha SmithInternal Salessams@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376571
Tom WilliamsTechnical Salestomw@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376572
Wayne HooleyTechnical / Productionwayneh@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Transport
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Simon HammondPlannersimonh@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376584
Steve Newtonsteven@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376584
Accounts / Admin
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Becky HewittOperations Managerbeckyh@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Donna WattsAccounts Assistantdonnaw@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376585
Sally MillsAccounts Managersallym@egglestonsteel.co.uk01332 376589
Purchasing
NamePositionEmailTelephone
Stephen PowlsonPurchasing Managerstevep@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Directors
NamePositionEmailTelephone
John ReadyOperations Directorjohnr@egglestonsteel.co.uk
Richard HewittManaging Directorrichardh@egglestonsteel.co.uk